The chicken wings I’ve been telling you about.

In the post about my Thai Grilled Chicken Wings, I never took or posted the final pictures of the wings, because my hands were occupied grilling them and serving afterwards. This time, I had to make sure to bust out my phone to snap a quick shot for you! Hope you will try the recipe this summer!  

Better late than never, ha? 😀 Remember to make a refreshing salad to go with it, too.

Thai it, you’ll love it!!

Til then..

Chicken wings.

Garlic, black pepper corn, cilantro roots and fish sauce marinated chicken wings

2 Comments »

  1. do you have facebook?

    • Hey there, sorry for taking forEVER.. to get back to you. Been super busy! I do have Facebook. Look for Kanchana Rubino. Hey, I didn’t stay at the treehouse hotel you mentioned, but I did take lots of pics of the GORGEOUS Oregon. Maybe I should share them on my blog? Hope you’ve been great, girl! Take care.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

